Administrative Staff

Name   E-mail Address
Ms. Wong Ho S.C., Monica (Executive Assistant) monica@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. CHAN Kin Wa (Project Coordinator) kwchan@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Liu Ying Hing Ashlee (Project Coordinator) yhliu@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Au Oi Sze, Elsie (General Clerk) osau@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Cheng Ha Wai, Ray (General Clerk) hwcheng@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Leung Yuen Ling, Iris (General Clerk) ylleung@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Ma Sin Lai (General Clerk, part-time) slma@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Yeung Wai Teng, Kenix (General Clerk) wtyeung@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. WONG Wai Lung (General Clerk)  wlwong@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. WONG Wing Yin (General Clerk)  wywong@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Cheung So Yi, Zoey (Office Assistant) sycheung@se.cuhk.edu.hk