Out-dated version of Internet Explorer (or in compatibility mode) is not supported. Please use Chrome , Firefox , Safari or latest version of Internet Explorer to view this website.


image
NameE-mail Address
Ms. Wong Ho S.C., Monica (Executive Assistant)monica@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Liu Ying Hing Ashlee (Project Coordinator)yhliu@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Au Oi Sze, Elsie (General Clerk)osau@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Cheng Ha Wai, Ray (General Clerk)hwcheng@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Lee Wing Yu, Esther (Project Assistant)wylee@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Leung Yuen Ling, Iris (General Clerk)ylleung@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Yeung Wai Teng, Kenix (General Clerk)wtyeung@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Mr. WONG Wai Lung (General Clerk) wlwong@se.cuhk.edu.hk
Ms. Cheung So Yi, Zoey (Office Assistant) sycheung@se.cuhk.edu.hk

Department of Systems Engineering and Engineering Management, CUHK